115 Hwy 51 N. Marble Hill, MO 63764  Local: (573) 238-2210 Tollfree: (800) 861-3392
Customer Reviews
Sunset Floral & Garden Market LLC
Local Marble Hill, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

From Nancy Keltie Potter: I called Sunset Floral the day before my Mom's funeral, (Myrtle V. Keltie) and hoped we weren't too late to order flowers from the church my husband pastors. I was treated kindly and told that the floral would be there on Saturday by 9:30 for visitation. It actually arrived a bit early! Thank you so much for your commitment to doing a great job for my precious mother's funeral. It was much appreciated. Our church family also thought it was lovely! Thank you again.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2018, 10:22 am

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
Date: Aug 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were delivered on time, as depicted on website. Perfect!
Karen's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2018, 4:05 pm

Thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was very nice. Thank you.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2018, 8:21 am

Thanks for the opportunity to serve you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

You did a great job and the flowers were beautiful! My mother loved them!
Karen's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2017, 6:58 pm

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service! Glad she liked them!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the plant. It was beautiful and well worth the price that I paid. If I ever need anymore plants I will be sure to use you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Want to let you know that I was very pleased with the plant that I ordered for a funeral. It was so beautiful. I ordered the middle size and it was huge. Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were even better than they looked online. Coach shrum said they brightened the mood for everyone at school. Thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you, Kathy for your excellent service! You're the best!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant was beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Called from California to get flowers for my Grandam's funeral, which is tomorrow. Gave her my budget and the flowers that arrived are so beautiful!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

VERY FAST FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH!!!!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

You all did a great job.
Flower Delivery To Marble Hill, MO
See Delivery Areas